Beautiful Customized Name Bracelets

Light Blue
Colorful - 7 Chakra
Two-Sided Text:

We Ship Worldwide! Free shipping on orders over $75.

 Handcrafted: Created by hand artistically wherein beauty and imperfections bind together wonderfully

All our bracelets are 7.5 inches (19cm) - flexible & stretched.

Two-Sided text option is available for extra $5 only!

🎁 Participates on our BUY 2 GET 1 FREE sale
✔ Buy 2 Get 1 FREE - Add 3 items to your cart.
✔ Buy 4 Get 2 FREE - Add 6 items to your cart.
✔ Buy 6 Get 3 FREE - Add 9 items to your cart.

You can mix different items from our Buy2Get1 Collection.
* Use code "B2G1" at the checkout.


"I chose to engrave 'Storm' on one of my bracelets because that's what I feel when I play my electronic keyboard. Thanks a lot for great bracelets!"

Option for a beautiful special box!
We also offer an option to add one of our beautiful boxes, for a perfect experience. Great way to keep your bracelet when you don't wear it, or for any gift to friends, family and other loved ones.


So what's your beloved one name? 
Create a beautiful custom bracelet with good vibes for yourself or for your loved ones today!


A bit about our Colorful - 7 Chakra Bracelet

Chakras are the energy vortexes that make up our emotions and all senses. Each chakra points harnesses our emotional and spiritual energies. For us to to live a balanced life, the life energy through our chakras needs to be used correctly.

This bracelet is designed to balance all seven chakras in our bodies to give us harmony and balance to the mind, body and spiritThere are seven chakras that make up the energy centers within our bodies. The points start from the bottom of the spine to the top of the head. Each chakra has its meaning and location.

Feel the energy of your chakras as this bracelet helps them restore to balance while wearing it.

  1. Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
  2. Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
  3.  Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
  4. Heart Chakra: I am love.
  5. Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
  6. Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
  7. Crown Chakra: We are all one.


Image result for 7 chakras


  • Made from natural stone, Zinc Alloy Metal (Lead & Nickel-Free)
  • Bracelet size is about 8cm (3.15 inches)
  • Color as pictured


Be always aware of your chakras throughout the day and take notice when you feel off. If you feel that one of your chakras is unbalanced, take a walk, meditate or do some yoga. As long as you know where the problem lies, you can regain balance and move toward health and happiness. Don’t forget to wear your chakra jewelry. Stay balanced, look beautiful.

100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Don't like it? Return it.
Click on the Add To Cart button and get yours NOW!

Delivery time frame: 2-8 weeks, depends on your location.
Please note: Due to the current COVID-19 events, delivery times may be longer. Please expect a few weeks delay for several countries.

If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase. We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support.